Lazy Daze (And Sizes of Infinity)

I can’t seem to snap out of Spring Break mode.  Sure, I’ve been getting stuff done, and I’m not in any sort of danger of anything catastrophic happening or anything, but I am having a hard time getting back into my rhythm.  Maybe things will pick up this week.  I have been working pretty hard on my paper, I’d say I’m somewhere between 75 and 85 percent done.  I have 29 pages, almost all of the mathematics down, now its just about polishing, making sure my bibliography is comprehensive, writing an intro and conclusion, then setting up the defense.  I asked Juha to be my other committee member which will be great since he is an intense dude.  Anyway, I don’t have much time, but I wanted to share with you this thing I wrote up based on a discussion I had with some people in one of the classes I’m teaching.

Here is the link: (https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3xCcXMHzTh_RUlwSldsQV9oVEk/edit?usp=sharing)

Leave a Reply

