Recent Happenings

So my first teaching gig is over.  It ended up going pretty well.  I really enjoyed it, and I think I would have more if I didn’t have the quals on my back.  By the way, 3 weeks from Monday is the day of carnage.  Dia del morte.

There has been quite a bit of art happening recently.  Here is the latest Cigar box Guitar, and a recording of me performing on it with Van Meyers. http://soundcloud.com/trevorpelletier/mandelbrot-raga

Image

After we got done teaching, Hannah and Nancy and I drove to Boise, via Portland to do the Muddy Buddy

Image

One last thing;  Here is a portrait Nancy did of me!

Image

Okay I gotta run.  I’m late.

Leave a Reply

